[all][elections][tc] Technical Committee Election Results

Jimmy McArthur jimmy at openstack.org
Wed Apr 15 00:08:08 UTC 2020

Congrats to all the candidates and the latest additions to the TC.


Kendall Nelson wrote on 4/14/20 7:02 PM:
> Hello Everyone!
> Please join me in congratulating the 5 newly elected members of the 
> Technical Committee (TC).
> Graham Hayes (mugsie)
> Kristi Nikolla (knikolla)
> Mohammed Naser (mnaser)
> Belmiro Moreira (belmoreira)
> Rico Lin (ricolin)
> Full results: 
> https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_95cb11614fb23566
> Election process details and results are also available here: 
> https://governance.openstack.org/election/
> Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates 
> helps engage the community in our democratic process.
> Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need 
> to ensure your voice is heard.
> Thank you for another great round!
> -Kendall Nelson (diablo_rojo) & the Election Officials

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-discuss/attachments/20200414/9f77fbb8/attachment.html>

More information about the openstack-discuss mailing list