[all][elections] 'Train' Technical Committee Election Results

Alexandra Settle a.settle at outlook.com
Wed Mar 6 09:13:44 UTC 2019

Thank you all who ran and all who voted :) Looking forward to getting 
stuck in!



On 06/03/2019 00:04, Kendall Nelson wrote:
> Hello Everyone!
> Please join me in congratulating the 7 newly elected members of the 
> Technical Committe (TC).
> Alexandra Settle (asettle)
> Graham Hayes (mugsie)
> Jim Rollenhagen (jroll)
> Mohammed Naser (mnaser)
> Rico Lin (ricolin)
> Thierry Carrez (ttx)
> Zane Bitter (zaneb)
> Full results: 
> https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_6c71f84caff2b37c
> Election process details and results are also available here: 
> https://governance.openstack.org/election/
> Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates 
> helps engage the community in our democratic process.
> Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need 
> to ensure your voice is heard.
> Thank you for another great round!
> -Kendall (diablo_rojo)

More information about the openstack-discuss mailing list