[all][elections] 'Train' Technical Committee Election Results

Sylvain Bauza sbauza at redhat.com
Wed Mar 6 07:51:51 UTC 2019

Congrats to all the new elected members ! It was a pleasure to run for this
election and to discuss with the community about strong thoughts.

-Sylvain (who will still provide his opinions in the #openstack-tc channel
;-) )

On Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 1:10 AM Kendall Nelson <kennelson11 at gmail.com> wrote:

> Hello Everyone!
> Please join me in congratulating the 7 newly elected members of the
> Technical Committe (TC).
> Alexandra Settle (asettle)
> Graham Hayes (mugsie)
> Jim Rollenhagen (jroll)
> Mohammed Naser (mnaser)
> Rico Lin (ricolin)
> Thierry Carrez (ttx)
> Zane Bitter (zaneb)
> Full results:
> https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_6c71f84caff2b37c
> Election process details and results are also available here:
> https://governance.openstack.org/election/
> Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates
> helps engage the community in our democratic process.
> Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to
> ensure your voice is heard.
> Thank you for another great round!
> -Kendall (diablo_rojo)
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-discuss/attachments/20190306/b37a35e9/attachment.html>

More information about the openstack-discuss mailing list