[openstack-dev] Nominations for the Technical Committee expire today!

Thierry Carrez thierry at openstack.org
Wed Sep 19 13:19:49 UTC 2012

Quick heads-up:

The deadline to present your candidacy to be elected as one of the last
3 members of the Technical Committee is at the end of the day (23:59
PST) today !

We currently have 5 confirmed candidates:
* Chris Behrens
* Russell Bryant
* Anne Gentle
* Matt Joyce
* Mikal Still

For more details on the election please see:

Thierry Carrez (ttx)
Release Manager, OpenStack

More information about the OpenStack-dev mailing list