[User-committee] User Committee Election Results - February 2018

Arkady.Kanevsky at dell.com Arkady.Kanevsky at dell.com
Mon Feb 26 09:31:00 UTC 2018

Congrats to new committee members.
And thanks for great job for previous ones.

From: Shilla Saebi [mailto:shilla.saebi at gmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:52 PM
To: user-committee <user-committee at lists.openstack.org>; OpenStack Mailing List <openstack at lists.openstack.org>; OpenStack Operators <openstack-operators at lists.openstack.org>; OpenStack Dev <openstack-dev at lists.openstack.org>; community at lists.openstack.org
Subject: [User-committee] User Committee Election Results - February 2018

Hello Everyone!

Please join me in congratulating 3 newly elected members of the User Committee (UC)! The winners for the 3 seats are:

Melvin Hillsman
Amy Marrich
Yih Leong Sun

Full results can be found here: https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_f7b17dc638013045

Election details can also be found here: https://governance.openstack.org/uc/reference/uc-election-feb2018.html

Thank you to all of the candidates, and to all of you who voted and/or promoted the election!

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/user-committee/attachments/20180226/26567a00/attachment-0001.html>

More information about the User-committee mailing list