[all][elections][tc] Technical Committee Election Results

Ghanshyam Mann gmann at ghanshyammann.com
Thu Feb 24 23:08:58 UTC 2022

For 5 TC open seats, there were 5 candidates so no election was required.

Please join me in congratulating the 5 newly elected members of the Technical Committee (TC).

Amy Marrich (spotz)
Arne Wiebalck (arnewiebalck)
Kristi Nikolla (knikolla)
Brian Rosmaita (rosmaita)
Sławek Kapłoński (slaweq)

Full results: no election required.

Election process details and results are also available here: https://governance.openstack.org/election/

Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process.

Thank you for another great round.

-gmann, on behalf of the OpenStack Technical Election Officials

More information about the openstack-discuss mailing list