[all][elections][tc] Technical Committee Election Results

Tobias Urdin tobias.urdin at binero.com
Wed Apr 15 08:23:10 UTC 2020


Looking forward to see all of you improving the ecosystem.

Best regards?

From: Kendall Nelson <kennelson11 at gmail.com>
Sent: Wednesday, April 15, 2020 2:02 AM
To: OpenStack Discuss
Subject: [all][elections][tc] Technical Committee Election Results

Hello Everyone!
Please join me in congratulating the 5 newly elected members of the Technical Committee (TC).

Graham Hayes (mugsie)
Kristi Nikolla (knikolla)
Mohammed Naser (mnaser)
Belmiro Moreira (belmoreira)
Rico Lin (ricolin)

Full results: https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_95cb11614fb23566

Election process details and results are also available here: https://governance.openstack.org/election/

Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process.

Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to ensure your voice is heard.

Thank you for another great round!

-Kendall Nelson (diablo_rojo) & the Election Officials

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-discuss/attachments/20200415/ede3048d/attachment.html>

More information about the openstack-discuss mailing list