[all][elections] 'Train' Technical Committee Election Results

Ian Y. Choi ianyrchoi at gmail.com
Wed Mar 6 01:30:12 UTC 2019

Really congrats for elected members and also running candidates!

I'd like to also express my thankfulness to election officals, and all 
voters :)

With many thanks,


Ghanshyam Mann wrote on 3/6/2019 9:53 AM:
> Congratulation asettle, mugsie, jroll, mnaser, ricolin, ttx, zaneb.  Thanks, bauzas and flwang for running
> and a great showcase in leadership queue.
> Big Thanks to our election officials for flawless job every time.
> -gmann
>   ---- On Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:04:46 -0600 Kendall Nelson <kennelson11 at gmail.com> wrote ----
>   > Hello Everyone!
>   > Please join me in congratulating the 7 newly elected members of the Technical Committe (TC).
>   > Alexandra Settle (asettle)Graham Hayes (mugsie)Jim Rollenhagen (jroll)Mohammed Naser (mnaser)Rico Lin (ricolin)Thierry Carrez (ttx)Zane Bitter (zaneb)
>   > Full results: https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_6c71f84caff2b37c
>   > Election process details and results are also available here: https://governance.openstack.org/election/
>   > Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process.
>   > Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to ensure your voice is heard.
>   > Thank you for another great round!
>   > -Kendall (diablo_rojo)

More information about the openstack-discuss mailing list