[openstack-dev] [All] [Elections] Rocky TC Election Results

Kendall Nelson kennelson11 at gmail.com
Tue May 1 00:02:36 UTC 2018

Hello Everyone :)

Please join me in congratulating the 7 newly elected members of the
Technical Committee (TC)!

   - Thierry Carrez (ttx)]
   - Chris Dent (cdent)
   - Sean McGinnis (smcginnis)
   - Davanum Srinivas (dims)
   - Zane Bitter (zaneb)
   - Graham Hayes (mugsie)
   - Mohammed Naser (mnaser)

Full results:

Election process details and results are also available here:

Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates helps
engage the community in our democratic process.

Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to
ensure your voices are heard!

Thank you for another great round.

-Kendall Nelson (diablo_rojo)

[1] https://review.openstack.org/#/c/565368/
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/attachments/20180501/438b1f8b/attachment.html>

More information about the OpenStack-dev mailing list