[openstack-dev] [all] [elections] Technical Committee Election Results

Kendall Nelson kennelson11 at gmail.com
Fri Oct 20 23:59:15 UTC 2017

Hello Everyone :)

Please join me in congratulating the 6 newly elected members of the
Technical Committee (TC)!

Colleen Murphy (cmurphy)
Doug Hellmann (dhellmann)
Emilien Macchi (emilienm)
Jeremy Stanley (fungi)
Julia Kreger (TheJulia)
Paul Belanger (pabelanger)

Full results:

Election process details and results are also available here:

Thank you to all of the candidates, having a good group of candidates helps
engage the community in our democratic process.

Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to
ensure your voice is heard.

Thank you for another great round.

-Kendall Nelson (diablo_rojo)

[1] https://review.openstack.org/#/c/513881/
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/attachments/20171020/a0767250/attachment.html>

More information about the OpenStack-dev mailing list