[openstack-dev] [all][elections] Results of the TC Election

Tony Breeds tony at bakeyournoodle.com
Fri Apr 8 00:03:11 UTC 2016

Please join me in congratulating the 7 newly elected members of the TC.

<<<<<< REMOVE UNEEDED >>>>>
* Davanum Srinivas (dims)
* Flavio Percoco (flaper87)
* John Garbutt (johnthetubaguy)
* Matthew Treinish (mtreinish)
* Mike Perez (thingee)
* Morgan Fainberg (morgan)/(notmorgan)
* Thierry Carrez (ttx)

Full results: http://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_fef5cc22eb3dc27a

Thank you to all candidates who stood for election, having a good group of
candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process.

Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to ensure
your voice is heard.

Thank you for another great round.

Here's to Newton!

Yours Tony.
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 473 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/attachments/20160408/c52f456b/attachment.pgp>

More information about the OpenStack-dev mailing list