[openstack-announce] Technical Committee - October 2013 election results

Thierry Carrez thierry at openstack.org
Fri Oct 18 07:21:57 UTC 2013

Hello everyone,

Voting is complete and the results are in:

The following people are elected to one-year seats:
* Monty Taylor
* Russell Bryant
* Anne Gentle
* Mark McLoughlin
* Doug Hellmann
* Sean Dague

The following people are elected to six-month seats:
* James E. Blair
* Michael Still
* John Griffith
* Mark McClain
* Robert Collins

They join Vish and myself (elected six months ago to one-year seats) to
form the 13-member Technical Committee for the Icehouse cycle.

Detailed results:

More information about this election:

Congratulations to the new members, and thanks to everyone who participated.

Thierry Carrez (ttx)
Election official

More information about the OpenStack-announce mailing list