[Openstack-announce] Technical Committee elections results, Fall 2012

Thierry Carrez thierry at openstack.org
Fri Sep 28 08:11:25 UTC 2012

The OpenStack TC election period is now over. The winners for the 3
remaining seats on the Technical Committee are:

* Monty Taylor
* Anne Gentle
* Russell Bryant

They are elected for a one-year term, and join the already-elected
members: Vish Ishaya, John Dickinson, Brian Waldon, Joe Heck, Gabriel
Hurley, Dan Wendlandt, John Griffith, Mark McLoughlin, Jay Pipes and
Thierry Carrez.

You can see detailed election results at:

The Technical Committee lives at:

Thierry Carrez (ttx)
Election official

More information about the OpenStack-announce mailing list