Fwd: [OpenStack Foundation] 2019 Individual Director election and Bylaws amendment results

Chris Morgan mihalis68 at gmail.com
Tue Jan 22 15:56:10 UTC 2019

Congrats to the new openstack foundation directors! Just FYI the following
went to the foundation mailing list.


From: Jonathan Bryce <jonathan at openstack.org>
Date: Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 12:42
Subject: [OpenStack Foundation] 2019 Individual Director election and
Bylaws amendment results
To: <foundation at lists.openstack.org>

Hello everyone,

The 2019 election of Individual Directors has closed. Results are available
at the following link:


The Bylaws amendments have now been passed by the Individual Member class.
The elected and appointed directors will be seated at the Board meeting at
the end of January.

Congratulations to our new and returning directors. We actually had the
highest number of voters for any of our elections participate this year, so
thank you to everyone for joining in the process.


Individual Directors
Tim Bell
ChangBo Guo
Sean McGinnis
Prakash Ramchandran
Allison Randal
Egle Sigler
Monty Taylor
Shane Wang

Platinum Directors
Alan Clark
Ruan He
Anni Lai
Mark McLoughlin
Chris Price
Imad Sousou
Brian Stein
Ryan Van Wyk

Gold Directors
Mark Baker
Johan Christenson
Robert Esker
Clemens Hardewig
Arkady Kanevsky
JunWei Liu
Vijoy Pandey
Joseph Wang

Foundation mailing list
Foundation at lists.openstack.org

Chris Morgan <mihalis68 at gmail.com>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-discuss/attachments/20190122/37d6e559/attachment.html>

More information about the openstack-discuss mailing list