[openstack-dev] [All][Elections] Results of the TC Election

Amrith Kumar amrith at tesora.com
Sat Oct 10 14:49:59 UTC 2015

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the TC, and thanks to all who ran for election, Mike, Joe, Clint, Steven, Joshua, Julien, Ed, Edgar, Carol, Justin, Rochelle and Maish! 

Thanks to Tristan and the rest of the election team for a smooth process. Now, on to Mitaka!


> -----Original Message-----
> From: Tristan Cacqueray [mailto:tdecacqu at redhat.com]
> Sent: Friday, October 09, 2015 8:05 PM
> To: OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
> <openstack-dev at lists.openstack.org>
> Subject: [openstack-dev] [All][Elections] Results of the TC Election
> Please join me in congratulating the 6 newly elected members of the TC.
> * Doug Hellmann (dhellmann)
> * Monty Taylor (mordred)
> * Anne Gentle (annegentle)
> * Sean Dague (sdague)
> * Russell Bryant (russellb)
> * Kyle Mestery (mestery)
> Full results:
> http://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_4ef58718618691a0
> Thank you to all candidates who stood for election, having a good group of
> candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process,
> Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to
> ensure your voice is heard.
> Thanks to my fellow election official, Tony Breeds, I appreciate your help and
> perspective.
> Thank you for another great round.
> Here's to Mitaka,
> Tristan

More information about the OpenStack-dev mailing list