[openstack-dev] [Elections] Results of the TC Election

Tristan Cacqueray tristan.cacqueray at enovance.com
Thu Apr 30 13:15:41 UTC 2015

Please join me in congratulating the 7 newly elected members of the TC.

* Thierry Carrez
* Jay Pipes
* James E. Blair
* Flavio Percoco
* Mark McClain
* Dean Troyer
* Robert Collins

Full results:

Thank you to all candidates who stood for election, having a good group
of candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process,

Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to
ensure your voice is heard.

Thanks to my fellow election official, Elizabeth K. Joseph, I appreciate
your help and perspective.

Thank you for another great round.

Here's to Libery,

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 473 bytes
Desc: OpenPGP digital signature
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/attachments/20150430/0e77ea3f/attachment.pgp>

More information about the OpenStack-dev mailing list