[openstack-announce] Results of the TC Election

Anita Kuno anteaya at anteaya.info
Fri Apr 25 13:40:48 UTC 2014

Please join me in congratulating the 7 newly elected members of the TC.

* Thierry Carrez
* Jay Pipes
* Vishvananda Ishaya
* Michael Still
* Jim Blair
* Mark McClain
* Devananda van der Veen

Full results:

Thank you to all candidates who stood for election, having a good group
of candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process,

Thank you to all who voted and who encouraged others to vote. We need to
ensure your voice is heard.

Thanks to my fellow election official, Tristan Cacqueray, I appreciate
your help and perspective.

Thank you for another great round.

Here's to Juno,

More information about the OpenStack-announce mailing list