[Openstack-announce] PTL elections results, Fall 2012

Thierry Carrez thierry at openstack.org
Fri Sep 14 07:18:36 UTC 2012

The OpenStack PTL election period is now over. The following people have
been elected as Project Technical Leads for the upcoming 6-month Grizzly
development cycle:

Nova PTL: Vish Ishaya
Swift PTL: John Dickinson
Glance PTL: Brian Waldon
Keystone PTL: Joe Heck
Horizon PTL: Gabriel Hurley
Quantum PTL: Dan Wendlandt
Cinder PTL: John Griffith
openstack-common PTL: Mark McLoughlin

Note that elected PTLs are automatically granted a 6-month seat on the
OpenStack Technical Committee.

Congrats everyone !

Thierry Carrez (ttx)
Election official

More information about the OpenStack-announce mailing list